More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Fraser Kinninmonth in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 12
League Points: 83
Wins: 10 (83%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 1 (8%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Victor Szulz West Midlands Golf Club Won 8&6 Sam Milligan
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Home Martin Sime Vale Golf & Country Club & Jason Wakley Vale Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Robert Cook
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Javed Khan The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sam Williamson The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Sam Milligan
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away WAYNE MOORE Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Won 2 Holes Sam Milligan
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Matty Moore Coventry Golf Club & Stewart Bachelor Coventry Golf Club Halved Sam Milligan
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club & Neil Harper Rugby Golf Club Won 4&3 Sam Milligan
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 5&4 Neil Wilson
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Andy Grady Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Sam Milligan
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Sam Milligan
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Mark Turner Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Sam Milligan
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 4&3 Sam Milligan
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Ian West Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Won 5&4 Sam Milligan


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.