More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Neil Wilson in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 12
League Points: 41
Wins: 4 (33%)
Draws: 3 (25%)
Losses: 5 (42%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Clyde Carey West Midlands Golf Club & Ben Chadwick West Midlands Golf Club Won 5&3 Paul George
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Home Mark Foster Vale Golf & Country Club & Carl Thomas Vale Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Danny Bartle
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Lewis Bakeer The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Kenny Thiedman The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Graham French
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club & Joshua Marklew Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Miles Teece
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Kevin Ariss Coventry Golf Club & Mark Woolerton Coventry Golf Club Lost 2&1 Danny Bartle
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home John P Wilson Rugby Golf Club & Josh Thompson Rugby Golf Club Lost 3&2 Miles Teece
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 5&4 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 21st May 2022 Away John Brockbank Stonebridge Golf Centre & John Burbury Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole Miles Teece
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Paul Thompson Whitefields Golf Club & Ethan Gall Whitefields Golf Club Halved James Yearsley
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away simon walkden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Fred Niblett
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Andy Baughan Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Fred Niblett
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Callum Morrow Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Woods Oakridge Golf Club Won 6&5 Fred Niblett


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.