More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Fred Niblett in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 8
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
League Points: 65
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 3 (27%)
Losses: 1 (9%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Timothy Coulson West Midlands Golf Club & Sunny Kanwal West Midlands Golf Club Won 8&6 Oliver Chapman
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Home Pete Raynor Vale Golf & Country Club & steve oldfield Vale Golf & Country Club Won 5&3 Oliver Chapman
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Paul Lee The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Pasit Akarapongpisakdi The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Oliver Chapman
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away Keith Guild Atherstone Golf Club & Neil Smith Atherstone Golf Club Halved Oliver Chapman
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Paul Harvey Coventry Golf Club & Alan Donaldson Coventry Golf Club Won 3&2 Oliver Chapman
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away Aiden Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Alan Haynes Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 4&3 Oliver Chapman
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre & Phil White Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 6&4 Oliver Chapman
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Won 8&7 Oliver Chapman
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away simon walkden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Neil Wilson
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Andy Baughan Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Neil Wilson
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Callum Morrow Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Woods Oakridge Golf Club Won 6&5 Neil Wilson


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.