More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for paul ashley in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
League Points: 64
Wins: 8 (73%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 3 (27%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home Jacob Forster Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jeremy Forster Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Leo Matjazsek
Sat 6th Aug 2022 Away Trevor Sidwell Vale Golf & Country Club & Don Kelso Vale Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole simon walkden
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Colin Reynolds Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Alistair l Liddle
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Away Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club Lost 8&6 simon walkden
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Jake Perry Oakridge Golf Club & Martin Fenn Oakridge Golf Club Won 2 Holes simon walkden
Sat 14th May 2022 Home Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Kam Chahal Chohal Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Andrew Curry
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Home Neil Wilson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 1 Hole simon walkden
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Stewart Bachelor Coventry Golf Club & Dan Evans Coventry Golf Club Won 1 Hole simon walkden
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Home Glenn Harrison The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sebastian Jones The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2 Holes simon walkden
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Home Zac Evans Atherstone Golf Club & Matthew Mahoney Atherstone Golf Club Won 3&2 simon walkden
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Away Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Luke Kennedy Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole simon walkden


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.