More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Ben Chadwick in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
League Points: 16
Wins: 2 (17%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 10 (83%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Away Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Neil Wilson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 5&3 Clyde Carey
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Clyde Carey
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home James Fuller The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Paul Lee The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 4&2 Clyde Carey
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Alun Thomas Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 5&3 Clyde Carey
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home Geoff Akers Vale Golf & Country Club & Martin Sime Vale Golf & Country Club Won 6&5 Clyde Carey
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Jake Brain Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Dan Tidman Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 5&4 Phil Ward
Sat 28th May 2022 Away John Brockbank Stonebridge Golf Centre & John Burbury Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole Franco Ziccardi
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Jacob Forster Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jeremy Forster Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Adam Steel
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Mark Woolerton Coventry Golf Club & Stewart Bachelor Coventry Golf Club Lost 5&4 Richard Davies
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Home Harry Coulthard Rugby Golf Club & Luke Kennedy Rugby Golf Club Lost 5&4 Sunny Kanwal
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Away Finley Stokes Atherstone Golf Club & Joshua Marklew Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 Kevin Breslin
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Away Arronn Morris Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Thompson Whitefields Golf Club Lost 6&4 Giles Fellingham


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.