More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Gary Jones in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 16
Wins: 2 (20%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 8 (80%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 17th Sep 2022 Away Mark Pascoe The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Paul Lee The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 6&4 Gary Burdett
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Home Rob Walker Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Marshall Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&3 Gary Burdett
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ray Gardner
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Away RICKY EATON Atherstone Golf Club & ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 Gary Burdett
Sun 29th May 2022 Home Dan Hunter Coventry Golf Club & Lee Proud Coventry Golf Club Won 4&3 Gary Burdett
Sun 15th May 2022 Away Fraser Kinninmonth Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Sam Milligan Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 3&2 Gary Burdett
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Andy Baughan Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 5&4 Scott Burrows
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Andy Walsh Rugby Golf Club & Harry Coulthard Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Gary Burdett
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Home Richard Davies West Midlands Golf Club & Sunny Kanwal West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Gary Burdett
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Home Chris Clements Vale Golf & Country Club & Timothy Hooper Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Mitch Taylor


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.