More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Rob Walker in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
League Points: 70
Wins: 8 (73%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 1 (9%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Away Jon Hall Coventry Golf Club & Tom Neal Coventry Golf Club Halved Matthew Burdett
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Home Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Jon Sayers Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 5&4 David Hadley
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Away Mark John Davies West Midlands Golf Club & Dave Spittle West Midlands Golf Club Halved David Hadley
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club Won 5&3 Paul Marshall
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Home Dan Birks The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Pasit Akarapongpisakdi The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole David Hadley
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Away Joel Rabone Rugby Golf Club & Mike Klodzinski Rugby Golf Club Won 3&1 David Hadley
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Away Craig Whiting Vale Golf & Country Club & Paul Chadwick Vale Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 David Hadley
Sat 4th Jun 2022 Home RICKY EATON Atherstone Golf Club & ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club Won 3&2 David Hadley
Sat 28th May 2022 Home David Beese Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Robert Bartlett Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 7&6 David Hadley
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Home Andy Cooke Copsewood Grange Golf Club & John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2&1 David Hadley
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Away Andy Chesshire Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Miles Teece Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 3&2 Matthew Burdett


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.