More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Andy Morris in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 11
League Points: 56
Wins: 7 (64%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (36%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home Mark Brown Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Alan Parker Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2&1 Paul Betambeau
Sat 6th Aug 2022 Away Paul Chadwick Vale Golf & Country Club & Jake Jordan Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Paul Betambeau
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club & Ray Gardner Whitefields Golf Club Won 1 Hole Paul Betambeau
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Away Clyde Carey West Midlands Golf Club & Tony Allen West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Paul Betambeau
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club Lost 6&5 Paul Betambeau
Sat 14th May 2022 Home Craig Evans Stonebridge Golf Centre & Steve Noakes Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 5&4 Paul Betambeau
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Home Terry Dyson Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Gavin Smith Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Won 1 Hole Paul Betambeau
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Home Dan Birks The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & James Heath The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2 Holes Paul Betambeau
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Home Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Paul Betambeau
Sun 13th Mar 2022 Home Alan Haynes Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 3&2 Paul Betambeau
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Away Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Lost 4&3 Paul Betambeau


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.