More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Gavin Smith in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 46
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club & Stuart Behan-Mason West Midlands Golf Club Halved David Teece
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Home Robert Millward Vale Golf & Country Club & Ben Maiden Vale Golf & Country Club Won 7&5 David Teece
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Quentin Tchakhotine The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Gary Green The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Miles Teece
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away Mark Youson Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 David Teece
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Anthony Izzard Rugby Golf Club & Tom Morton Rugby Golf Club Won 2&1 David Teece
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Away John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Tom Coyle Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 2&1 James Yearsley
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre Halved David Teece
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Terry Dyson
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Jake Day Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Ashley Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 4&2 David Teece
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Ward Oakridge Golf Club Won 2&1 David Teece


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.