More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Tom Morton in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
League Points: 51
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 Home Wayne Phillips Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Martin Ryan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2&1 Anthony Izzard
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club Won 2&1 Anthony Izzard
Sat 18th Jun 2022 Away Steve Noakes Stonebridge Golf Centre & Andy Grady Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 2 Holes Anthony Izzard
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Away David Teece Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Gavin Smith Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 2&1 Anthony Izzard
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Dave Eslick Coventry Golf Club & Lee Proud Coventry Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Anthony Izzard
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Toby Bartlett Vale Golf & Country Club & Don Kelso Vale Golf & Country Club Halved Anthony Izzard
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Away Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club & Mark John Davies West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Anthony Izzard
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Away Duncan Gardner Whitefields Golf Club & Josh Harrison Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Anthony Izzard
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Home Lawson Evans Atherstone Golf Club & WAYNE MOORE Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Anthony Izzard
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Home Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Anthony Izzard


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.