More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Sam Milligan in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 11
League Points: 75
Wins: 9 (82%)
Draws: 1 (9%)
Losses: 1 (9%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Home Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Victor Szulz West Midlands Golf Club Won 8&6 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Home Won 7&5
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Javed Khan The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sam Williamson The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Away WAYNE MOORE Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Won 2 Holes Fraser Kinninmonth
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Home Matty Moore Coventry Golf Club & Stewart Bachelor Coventry Golf Club Halved Fraser Kinninmonth
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Home Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club & Neil Harper Rugby Golf Club Won 4&3 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Andy Grady Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sun 15th May 2022 Home Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Jones Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Away Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Mark Turner Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Away Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 4&3 Fraser Kinninmonth
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Home Ian West Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Won 5&4 Fraser Kinninmonth


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.