More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Andrew Sutton

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 17
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (29%)
Draws: 1 (6%)
Losses: 11 (65%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Away Bill Merrifield Henley Golf & Country Club & Brian Farrow Henley Golf & Country Club Won 5&3 James Hayes
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Home Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club & Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2&1 James Hayes
Sat 24th May 2014 Away Harry Smith Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Peter Ratcliffe Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Lost 5&4 Iain Lythall
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Home Mike Bird Stonebridge Golf Centre & Dan Van Stratten Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&5 Matt Phillips
Sun 6th Apr 2014 Home Carl Stanford Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Ted Jasinski Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Graeme Hay
Sat 31st Aug 2013 Home Keith Tarran Henley Golf & Country Club & Paul Freeman Henley Golf & Country Club Won 2 Holes Chris Davis
Sat 10th Aug 2013 Home Derek Middleton Rugby Golf Club & Wayne Foster Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Graeme Hay
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 Away Mike McGrail Whitefields Golf Club & Gary Burdett Whitefields Golf Club Lost 6&5 Graeme Hay
Sat 25th May 2013 Away Dean Young The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Andy Gardiner The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Dave Abel
Sat 4th May 2013 Home Harry Smith Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Corey MacDonagh Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Won 5&4 Dave Abel
Sat 4th May 2013 Home Harry Smith Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Corey MacDonagh Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Won 5&4 Dave Abel
Sat 27th Apr 2013 Away MICK GALLAGHER Atherstone Golf Club & IAN ALLINSON Atherstone Golf Club Lost 9&7 Graeme Hay
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Home Wesley Clayton Warwick Kings & Max Morgan The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Graeme Hay
Fri 3rd Aug 2012 Away Stuart Bryan Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Dave Dougill Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Lost 4&3 Neil Betteridge
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Away Gavin Folwell Rugby Golf Club & Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club Halved Damon Auld
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Away Rob Cranston Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & John MacDonagh Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Lost 4&3 Graeme Hay
Sat 5th May 2012 Home Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre & Scott Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 2&1 Graeme Hay


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.