More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for James Hayes

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 11
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (36%)
Draws: 2 (18%)
Losses: 5 (45%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Home John Hathaway Ingon Manor Golf Club & Matt Teece Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole John Adams
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Away Robin Hartley The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Dave Eslick The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved John Adams
Sat 23rd May 2015 Home Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Tony Papps Oakridge Golf Club Lost 6&5 Andy Sutton
Sat 16th May 2015 Away IAN ALLINSON Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2 Holes Andy Sutton
Sat 25th Apr 2015 Away Dan Van Stratten Stonebridge Golf Centre & Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&2 Jake Day
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Away Bill Merrifield Henley Golf & Country Club & Brian Farrow Henley Golf & Country Club Won 5&3 Andrew Sutton
Sun 7th Sep 2014 Away Sam Bench Henley Golf & Country Club & Matthew Fenton Henley Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 John Adams
Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Home Corey Keeling The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Steve Crompton The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Chris Kennedy
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Home Mike Hoult Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Adam Phillips Redditch Golf Club Won 6&4 Graeme Hay
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Home Marc Walker Atherstone Golf Club & Andy Duke Whitefields Golf Club Lost 2&1 Andrew Sutton
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Home Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 John Jalowiecki


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.