More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2022


League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Rugby 4 4 0 0 34 24 17 3 4 18.5 52.5
2nd Stratford Oaks 7 3 1 3 27 42 17 6 19 20 47
3rd Coventry 4 3 1 0 28 24 17 0 7 17 45
4th Stratford Park 4 3 0 1 25 24 14 4 6 16 41
5th Oakridge 3 2 0 1 16 18 14 0 4 14 30
6th Whitefields 5 2 0 3 16 30 11 4 15 13 29
7th Copsewood Grange 3 1 1 1 13 18 7 1 10 7.5 20.5
8th Stonebridge 3 1 1 1 12 18 6 1 11 6.5 18.5
9th The Welcombe 3 1 0 2 8 18 8 2 8 9 17
10th The Vale 4 1 0 3 8 24 7 3 14 8.5 16.5
11th Atherstone Golf Club 3 1 0 2 8 18 6 3 9 7.5 15.5
12th West Midlands 4 0 0 4 0 24 4 0 20 4 4
13th The Warwickshire 1 0 0 1 0 6 2 1 3 2.5 2.5


Match Results


2022 Fixture Grid

(Find your club's row and read across for your fixtures)

Remaining Fixtures

Sat 21st May 2022 West Midlands v The Welcombe
Sat 21st May 2022 Stonebridge v Stratford Park
Sat 21st May 2022 The Vale v Rugby
Sun 22nd May 2022 The Warwickshire v Copsewood Grange
Sun 22nd May 2022 Coventry v Rugby
Sat 28th May 2022 Oakridge v Stratford Oaks
Sat 28th May 2022 Stonebridge v West Midlands
Sun 29th May 2022 Rugby v Copsewood Grange
Sun 29th May 2022 The Welcombe v The Warwickshire
Sun 29th May 2022 Whitefields v Coventry
Sat 4th Jun 2022 Oakridge v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 4th Jun 2022 Rugby v The Welcombe
Sun 5th Jun 2022 Copsewood Grange v Stratford Park
Sat 11th Jun 2022 The Vale v Oakridge
Sat 11th Jun 2022 West Midlands v Stratford Oaks
Sun 12th Jun 2022 The Warwickshire v Stonebridge
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Stratford Park v Rugby
Sat 18th Jun 2022 Stonebridge v Rugby
Sun 19th Jun 2022 Copsewood Grange v Whitefields
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Rugby v Oakridge
Sat 25th Jun 2022 West Midlands v The Vale
Sun 26th Jun 2022 The Welcombe v Copsewood Grange
Sun 26th Jun 2022 Stratford Park v Coventry
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 The Warwickshire v Coventry
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Copsewood Grange v West Midlands
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Atherstone Golf Club v Whitefields
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Oakridge v The Warwickshire
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Stonebridge v The Vale
Sun 17th Jul 2022 Coventry v The Welcombe
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Rugby v The Warwickshire
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Atherstone Golf Club v Stratford Park
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Whitefields v Stratford Oaks
Sat 30th Jul 2022 The Welcombe v Stonebridge
Sat 30th Jul 2022 Atherstone Golf Club v Coventry
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Copsewood Grange v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 31st Jul 2022 The Warwickshire v Stratford Park
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Whitefields v Oakridge
Sat 6th Aug 2022 The Vale v Stratford Oaks
Sat 6th Aug 2022 The Welcombe v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 7th Aug 2022 West Midlands v The Warwickshire
Sat 13th Aug 2022 Stratford Park v The Vale
Sun 14th Aug 2022 Copsewood Grange v Stonebridge
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Stratford Oaks v The Welcombe
Sat 20th Aug 2022 West Midlands v Oakridge
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Atherstone Golf Club v Stonebridge
Sat 27th Aug 2022 Stratford Park v West Midlands
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Oakridge v The Welcombe
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Stonebridge v Whitefields
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 The Warwickshire v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Copsewood Grange v Coventry
Sat 17th Sep 2022 The Warwickshire v Whitefields
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Coventry v Oakridge





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.