More

Avon League Admin

Match Results < 2022 >

Sun 15th May 2022 Stratford Park 5 - 1 Whitefields 2022 Avon League
Sat 14th May 2022 Stratford Oaks 2½ - 3½ Stonebridge 2022 Avon League
Sat 14th May 2022 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 The Vale 2022 Avon League
Sun 8th May 2022 The Vale 1½ - 4½ Copsewood Grange 2022 Avon League
Sun 8th May 2022 Coventry 5 - 1 West Midlands 2022 Avon League
Sun 1st May 2022 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Match Report Available Coventry 2022 Avon League
Sat 30th Apr 2022 The Welcombe 5 - 1 Whitefields 2022 Avon League
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Oakridge 6 - 0 Copsewood Grange 2022 Avon League
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Stratford Oaks 3½ - 2½ Stratford Park 2022 Avon League
Sun 24th Apr 2022 The Welcombe 1½ - 4½ Stratford Park 2022 Avon League
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Coventry 4 - 2 Stratford Oaks 2022 Avon League
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 West Midlands 1 - 5 Rugby 2022 Avon League
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 West Midlands 2022 Avon League
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Oakridge 6 - 0 Stonebridge 2022 Avon League
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Stratford Oaks 3½ - 2½ The Warwickshire 2022 Avon League
Sat 16th Apr 2022 The Vale 3½ - 2½ The Welcombe 2022 Avon League
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Whitefields 2½ - 3½ Rugby 2022 Avon League
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Stratford Park 4 - 2 Oakridge 2022 Avon League
Sun 3rd Apr 2022 Coventry 5 - 1 The Vale 2022 Avon League
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Whitefields 5 - 1 West Midlands 2022 Avon League
Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Stratford Oaks 4 - 2 Atherstone Golf Club 2022 Avon League
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ The Vale 2022 Avon League
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Rugby 5½ - ½ Atherstone Golf Club 2022 Avon League
Sun 13th Mar 2022 Stratford Oaks 3 - 3 Copsewood Grange 2022 Avon League
Sat 12th Mar 2022 Rugby 4 - 2 Whitefields 2021-22 Avon Trophy
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Rugby 4½ - 1½ Stratford Oaks 2022 Avon League
Sat 19th Feb 2022 Whitefields 4 - 2 Rugby 2021-22 Avon Trophy
Sat 12th Feb 2022 Stratford Oaks TBC Rugby 2021-22 Avon Trophy
Sat 29th Jan 2022 Whitefields 5 - 1 Oakridge 2021-22 Avon Trophy
Sun 9th Jan 2022 Whitefields 4 - 3 The Welcombe 2021-22 Avon Trophy
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.