More

Avon League Admin

Match Results < 2012 >

Sun 26th Aug 2012 Henley 1½ - 4½ Rugby League 2012
Sat 25th Aug 2012 Stratford Park 5 - 1 The Warwickshire League 2012
Sat 25th Aug 2012 Stonebridge TBC Stoneleigh League 2012
Sun 19th Aug 2012 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Henley League 2012
Sun 19th Aug 2012 Stonebridge 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings League 2012
Sat 11th Aug 2012 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge League 2012
Sat 4th Aug 2012 Stratford Park 4½ - 1½ Whitefields League 2012
Fri 3rd Aug 2012 Stoneleigh 2½ - 3½ Stratford Park Trophy 2012
Sat 28th Jul 2012 Stratford Park 6 - 0 Abbey League 2012
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Rugby 4 - 2 Whitefields League 2012
Sat 21st Jul 2012 Henley 3 - 3 Stratford Park League 2012
Sat 21st Jul 2012 Whitefields 2½ - 3½ The Warwickshire League 2012
Fri 20th Jul 2012 Stoneleigh 4 - 2 Abbey League 2012
Sat 14th Jul 2012 Warwickshire Kings 4½ - 1½ Rugby League 2012
Sat 30th Jun 2012 Abbey 4½ - 1½ The Warwickshire League 2012
Sat 30th Jun 2012 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Henley League 2012
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Stoneleigh 3 - 3 Whitefields League 2012
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Stoneleigh 4 - 2 Rugby League 2012
Sat 16th Jun 2012 Whitefields 3 - 3 Stonebridge League 2012
Sat 16th Jun 2012 Warwickshire Kings 6 - 0 Stoneleigh League 2012
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Stoneleigh 3 - 3 The Warwickshire League 2012
Sun 10th Jun 2012 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge League 2012
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Rugby 3 - 3 Stratford Park League 2012
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Warwickshire Kings 5½ - ½ Whitefields League 2012
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Abbey 5½ - ½ Henley League 2012
Sun 3rd Jun 2012 Rugby 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings Trophy 2012
Sat 2nd Jun 2012 The Warwickshire 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings League 2012
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Stoneleigh 5 - 1 Stratford Park League 2012
Sat 26th May 2012 Abbey 4 - 2 Stonebridge League 2012
Sat 26th May 2012 Henley 4 - 2 Stoneleigh League 2012
Sun 20th May 2012 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Abbey Trophy 2012
Sat 19th May 2012 Stratford Park 4 - 2 Stonebridge League 2012
Sat 12th May 2012 Abbey 2 - 4 Whitefields League 2012
Sat 5th May 2012 Stratford Park 4 - 2 Stonebridge Trophy 2012
Sat 5th May 2012 Henley 2½ - 3½ Warwickshire Kings League 2012
Sat 5th May 2012 Rugby 5½ - ½ The Warwickshire League 2012
Sat 28th Apr 2012 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Abbey League 2012
Sat 21st Apr 2012 Whitefields 2 - 4 Henley League 2012
Sat 21st Apr 2012 Rugby 4 - 2 Abbey League 2012
Sat 21st Apr 2012 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Stratford Park League 2012
Sat 7th Apr 2012 Rugby 4 - 2 Henley Trophy 2012
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.