More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Nick Bond

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (64%)
Draws: 2 (14%)
Losses: 3 (21%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 4th Aug 2012 Away Andy Morris Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Graeme Hay Ingon Manor Golf Club Lost 2&1 Richie Gray
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Away Johnny Reay Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & LUKE BROWN Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Won 2&1 Richie Gray
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Away John Hall The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Grenville Allman The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Steve Walker
Sat 23rd Jul 2011 Home Warwickshire Kings Halved Andrew Storer
Sat 16th Jul 2011 Home Abbey Won 2&1 Andrew Storer
Fri 8th Jul 2011 Home Rugby Won 2&1 Andrew Storer
Fri 7th Aug 2009 Home Purley Chase Won 1 Hole Steve Walker
Sat 20th Jun 2009 Home Stonebridge Won 3&2 Steve Walker
Fri 12th Jun 2009 Away Purley Chase Lost 2&1 Ian Harvey
Fri 5th Jun 2009 Away Stoneleigh Won 4&3 Ian Harvey
Sat 30th May 2009 Away Stonebridge Won 2 Holes Steve Walker
Sat 23rd May 2009 Away Ingon Manor Lost 1 Hole Stuart Edge
Sat 9th May 2009 Home Stoneleigh Won 4&2 Stuart Edge
Fri 1st May 2009 Away Rugby Won 3&1 Stuart Edge


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.