More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Adam Jarvis

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 20
Career Points: 22
Wins: 10 (50%)
Draws: 2 (10%)
Losses: 8 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 3rd Sep 2011 Away Ingon Manor Won 6&4 Tom Parkes
Sat 30th Jul 2011 Home Warwickshire Earls Lost 3&2 Mark Davison
Sat 23rd Jul 2011 Away Whitefields Lost 4&3 Chris Laird
Sat 18th Jun 2011 Home Henley Lost 5&4 Bob Gee
Sat 4th Jun 2011 Away Rugby Lost 2&1 Jamie Smith
Sun 8th May 2011 Away Abbey Halved Bob Gee
Sat 23rd Apr 2011 Away Rugby Won 2&1 Bob Gee
Sat 31st Jul 2010 Home Abbey Won 4&3 Andrew Connolly
Sat 17th Jul 2010 Home Warwickshire Earls Won 3&2 Andrew Connolly
Sun 4th Jul 2010 Home Warwickshire Earls Halved Chris Laird
Sat 19th Jun 2010 Away Warwickshire Earls Lost 2&1 Andrew Connolly
Sun 6th Jun 2010 Home Purley Chase Won 2&1 Andrew Connolly
Fri 14th May 2010 Away Purley Chase Lost 5&4 Andrew Connolly
Sat 8th May 2010 Away Ingon Manor Won 3&2 Andrew Connolly
Sat 22nd Aug 2009 Home Henley Won 2 Holes Chris Laird
Sat 4th Jul 2009 Away Warwickshire Earls Won 1 Hole Jamie Smith
Sat 30th May 2009 Home Warwickshire Earls Lost 3&2 Jamie Greaves
Sat 23rd May 2009 Home Abbey Lost 1 Hole Chris Laird
Sat 16th May 2009 Home Stoneleigh Won 5&4
Sat 11th Apr 2009 Away Rugby Won 2 Holes Chris Laird


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.