More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Garry Gibbs

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 24
Career Points: 26
Wins: 11 (46%)
Draws: 4 (17%)
Losses: 9 (38%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 18th Jun 2011 Away Purley Chase Lost 4&2 Adam Edwards
Fri 10th Jun 2011 Away Stoneleigh Lost 3&2 Adam Edwards
Sat 28th May 2011 Home Rugby Won 6&5 Adam Edwards
Sat 14th May 2011 Away Henley Lost 5&4 Adam Edwards
Sat 30th Apr 2011 Away Andrew Godfrey Warwickshire Earls & Steve Goddard Warwickshire Earls Lost 4&3 Adam Edwards
Sat 16th Apr 2011 Home Warwickshire Earls Lost 2&1 Adam Edwards
Sat 7th Aug 2010 Away Whitefields Halved Adam Edwards
Sat 24th Jul 2010 Home Whitefields Halved Adam Edwards
Fri 11th Jun 2010 Away Stoneleigh Won 3&2 Mike Bird
Sun 6th Jun 2010 Away Henley Halved Dave Ward
Sat 29th May 2010 Home Rugby Won 3&1 Adam Edwards
Fri 14th May 2010 Home Henley Won 1 Hole Adam Edwards
Sat 8th May 2010 Away Abbey Won 4&3 Adam Edwards
Sat 24th Apr 2010 Away Rugby Won 3&2 Adam Edwards
Sat 17th Apr 2010 Home Stoneleigh Halved Adam Edwards
Sat 15th Aug 2009 Away Ingon Manor Lost 3&1
Sat 25th Jul 2009 Home Warwickshire Kings Lost 3&2 Adam Edwards
Sat 18th Jul 2009 Home Stoneleigh Won 5&3 Adam Edwards
Sat 20th Jun 2009 Away Whitefields Won 1 Hole Adam Edwards
Fri 12th Jun 2009 Home Rugby Won 1 Hole Will Griffiths
Sat 30th May 2009 Home Whitefields Lost 4&3 Will Griffiths
Fri 22nd May 2009 Away Stoneleigh Won 4&2 Roger Evans
Fri 8th May 2009 Away Purley Chase Lost 2&1 Will Griffiths
Sat 25th Apr 2009 Home Ingon Manor Won 3&2 Jay Chudasama


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.