More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Steve Johnson in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 35
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Home Paul Ward Oakridge Golf Club & Paul Marshall Oakridge Golf Club Lost 1 Hole James Minards
Sun 7th Aug 2022 Home Will Leaver The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sam Williamson The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Franco Ziccardi
Sun 10th Jul 2022 Away Richard Albrighton Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Scott Underwood Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&1 James Minards
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club & Craig Whiting Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole James Minards
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Home Les Tame Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Clive Richards Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&1 James Minards
Sat 28th May 2022 Away Anthony Lander Stonebridge Golf Centre & Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 James Minards
Sat 21st May 2022 Home Paul Tunnicliffe Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 2 Holes Franco Ziccardi
Sun 8th May 2022 Away Andrew Connolly Coventry Golf Club & Graham Murray Coventry Golf Club Won 7&5 Mark John Davies
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Home Steve Hamp Rugby Golf Club & Neil Harper Rugby Golf Club Lost 3&2 James Minards
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Away Craig Coburn Atherstone Golf Club & Craig Kemp Atherstone Golf Club Lost 2&1 Clyde Carey


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.