More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Andrew Buchanan in the Avon League 2021

Unbeaten Streak: 6
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
League Points: 49
Wins: 5 (50%)
Draws: 3 (30%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 12th Sep 2021 Home Fred Niblett Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & julian reynolds Won 6&5 Mark Frost
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Away Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Craig TEDSTONE Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Allan Mitchell
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Bob Pointer Atherstone Golf Club & phil green Atherstone Golf Club Halved Allan Mitchell
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Home Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Frank Callanan Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 6&5 Allan Mitchell
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Away John Amer Rugby Golf Club & Harry Coulthard Rugby Golf Club Won 3&1 Sunny Kanwal
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Halved Allan Mitchell
Sun 30th May 2021 Away simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Allan Mitchell
Sat 15th May 2021 Home Matthew Betts Stonebridge Golf Centre & James Heaton Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 3&1 Mark Ryland
Sat 1st May 2021 Home Mark Ritchie Whitefields Golf Club & Mitch Taylor Whitefields Golf Club Won 3&2 Allan Mitchell
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Jeremy Mills Vale Golf & Country Club & Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club Won 4&3 Allan Mitchell


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.