More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for paul ashley in the Avon League 2021

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
League Points: 32
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 21st Aug 2021 Away Kristian Summerfield Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Rob Edmonds Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 5&4 simon walkeden
Sat 7th Aug 2021 Away phil green Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Lost 4&3 simon walkeden
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Chris Payne Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Won 1 Hole simon walkeden
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Home Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club & Richard Hadley Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 simon walkeden
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Home Toby Bartlett Vale Golf & Country Club & Don Kelso Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 6&5 simon walkeden
Sun 30th May 2021 Home Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club Won 1 Hole simon walkeden
Sat 22nd May 2021 Home Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club Lost 2&1 simon walkeden
Sat 15th May 2021 Away Thierry Richards Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Fraser Kinninmonth Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 4&3 simon walkeden
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Frank Callanan Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&2 simon walkeden
Sat 17th Apr 2021 Away Scott Burns Stonebridge Golf Centre & Knile Taylor Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 6&4 simon walkeden


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.