More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for David Marsden

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 15
Wins: 7 (58%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 4 (33%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Away Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Chris Johnson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 6&5 Dean Marsh
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Home Gordon Palmer Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Dale Willden Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 8&7 Dean Marsh
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Home daniel coles Atherstone Golf Club & Nick Sweatman Atherstone Golf Club Won 2&1 Kevin Evans
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Away Mike Burnett Whitefields Golf Club & Gareth Jones Whitefields Golf Club Halved Nick Courtney
Sun 11th Jun 2017 Away James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Daniel Powell The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 5&4 Dean Marsh
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ciaran Tool Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Dean Marsh
Sat 6th May 2017 Home Won 1 Hole Jack Paul
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Away Phil Croft & Garath Williams Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Dean Marsh
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Away Anthony Horton Ingon Manor Golf Club & Maurice Minor Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 2 Holes Dean Marsh
Sat 1st Aug 2015 Home Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Chris Brown Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Dominic Delich
Fri 24th Jul 2015 Away Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Julian Webster Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Barry Parkes
Sat 30th May 2015 Home Glyn Day Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Day Atherstone Golf Club Won 2 Holes Gavin Smith


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.