More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Martin Moore

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 23
Career Points: 27
Wins: 13 (57%)
Draws: 1 (4%)
Losses: 9 (39%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Home Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club & Geoff Rowe Oakridge Golf Club Lost 7&6 Dale Willden
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Away James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 5&4 Jakob Hegelund
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Home Matt Bell Rugby Golf Club & Steve Hammond Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Jakob Hegelund
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Home Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club & John Elson Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 2&1 Jakob Hegelund
Sat 26th May 2018 Away Andrew Shaw Stonebridge Golf Centre & Tony Allsop Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&2 Gordon Palmer
Sun 13th May 2018 Away Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club Won 2&1 Jakob Hegelund
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Home Iain Lythall Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Martin Joshua Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 2&1 Jakob Hegelund
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Adam Ferraro Atherstone Golf Club & Chris Bassford Atherstone Golf Club Won 1 Hole Jakob Hegelund
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Away Andy Nicholls Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Nigel Whitaker Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 5&3 Jakob Hegelund
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Lost 1 Hole Dale Willden
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Away Won 1 Hole Dale Willden
Sun 27th Aug 2017 Away Won 6&5 Dale Willden
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Home Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club & Scott Harris Whitefields Golf Club Won 7&5 Gordon Palmer
Sat 13th May 2017 Home Dean Young The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Andrew Connolly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Gordon Palmer
Sun 7th May 2017 Home Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Robert Jenkins Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 5&3 Jakob Hegelund
Sun 23rd Jun 2013 Home Jamie Hammersley Stonebridge Golf Centre & Chris Hobson Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&3 Jakob Hegelund
Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Away Andy Walsh Rugby Golf Club & Andy Cummings Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Norman Moorhead
Sat 15th Jun 2013 Away John Powell Atherstone Golf Club & KEVIN POWELL Atherstone Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Ken Wykes
Fri 14th Jun 2013 Home Colin Knapp The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Walter Goonewardane Brown The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 1 Hole Jakob Hegelund
Sat 8th Jun 2013 Away David Hill Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Mike Hoult Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 3&1 Carl Stanford
Fri 31st May 2013 Home BEN WHETSTONE Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Won 5&3 Jakob Hegelund
Sat 18th May 2013 Away Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club & Steve Walker Atherstone Golf Club Halved Norman Moorhead
Sat 4th May 2013 Away Ian Findlay Ingon Manor Golf Club & David Goodwin Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 1 Hole Norman Moorhead


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.