More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Jonathan Packer

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 12
Career Points: 12
Wins: 6 (50%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 6 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 6th Apr 2014 Home Simon Griew The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Justin Hardy The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Richard Jones
Sat 31st Aug 2013 Away Paul George Ingon Manor Golf Club & Dave Abel Ingon Manor Golf Club Lost 1 Hole alan blick
Sun 4th Aug 2013 Away Lost 2&1 Joe Richens
Sun 28th Jul 2013 Home Richard Bush Stonebridge Golf Centre & Lee Millard Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 4&3 alan blick
Sat 20th Jul 2013 Away Colin Knapp The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Charles McGibbon The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole richard jones
Sat 20th Jul 2013 Away Colin Knapp The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Charles McGibbon The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 1 Hole richard jones
Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Home Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Luke Storer Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&1 Tony Woodbridge
Sun 16th Jun 2013 Home Won 2&1 Mick Hunt
Sat 25th May 2013 Home Graham Catt Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Dave Shipley Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 1 Hole Jim Statham
Sun 5th May 2013 Away Matt Bell Rugby Golf Club & Peter Mcintosh Whitefields Golf Club Lost 4&2 Earl Withers
Sat 27th Apr 2013 Away Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club & Ellis Roberts Whitefields Golf Club Won 5&4 Keith Tarran
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Home Mike McGrail Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Kingston Whitefields Golf Club Won 6&5 Bryan Knight


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.