More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Mike Perkins

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 14
Career Points: 10
Wins: 4 (29%)
Draws: 2 (14%)
Losses: 8 (57%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 10th Aug 2013 Home Mark Hampton Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Nigel Whitaker Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Lost 1 Hole Karl Fisher
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 Home Andy Chesshire Ingon Manor Golf Club & Robert Cook Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 4&3 Karl Fisher
Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Away Joe Richens Henley Golf & Country Club & richard jones Henley Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Karl Fisher
Sat 11th May 2013 Away John Powell Atherstone Golf Club & KEVIN POWELL Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Karl Fisher
Sat 4th Aug 2012 Away Chris Kennedy Ingon Manor Golf Club & Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 6&4 Marc Walker
Fri 27th Jul 2012 Away Dean Gautry Rugby Golf Club & Ady Stock Whitefields Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Marc Walker
Sat 21st Jul 2012 Home Andrew Turrell The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Greaves The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Halved Marc Walker
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Away Craig Maconnachie Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Stephen Bale Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Won 2&1 Marc Walker
Sat 9th Jun 2012 Away Richard Jones Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Joe Richens Henley Golf & Country Club Lost 6&4 Dave Adams
Sat 21st Apr 2012 Home Alan Foxwell Henley Golf & Country Club & Alan McDermott Henley Golf & Country Club Lost 2&1 Paul Fisher
Sat 6th Aug 2011 Home Ingon Manor Won 1 Hole Ellis Roberts
Fri 29th Jul 2011 Away Purley Chase Lost 4&3 Andrew Storer
Sat 16th Jul 2011 Home Abbey Won 4&3 Dave Adams
Sat 25th Jun 2011 Away Henley Halved Dave Adams


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.