More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Jack Crossley

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 13
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 1 (10%)
Losses: 3 (30%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Fri 3rd Aug 2012 Home Damon Auld Ingon Manor Golf Club & Jake Hands Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 3&2 Paul Rouse
Fri 29th Jun 2012 Home Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Andrew Storer Whitefields Golf Club Won 1 Hole Paul Rouse
Fri 22nd Jun 2012 Home Keith Oag Rugby Golf Club & Chris Anderson Rugby Golf Club Lost 2 Holes David Crossley
Fri 15th Jun 2012 Home Nick Jenkins Warwickshire Earls & Alan O'Keeffe The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 3&2 Neville Gardiner
Fri 1st Jun 2012 Home Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Paul George Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 1 Hole Tony Charley
Fri 10th Jun 2011 Home Stonebridge Won 5&4 Ron Edmondson
Sat 4th Jun 2011 Away Ingon Manor Won 1 Hole Antony O'Dwyer
Fri 6th May 2011 Home Henley Lost 1 Hole Antony O'Dwyer
Sat 30th Apr 2011 Away Warwickshire Earls Won 2&1 Antony O'Dwyer
Fri 8th Apr 2011 Home PAUL CARTWRIGHT Atherstone Golf Club & KEVIN POWELL Atherstone Golf Club Halved Antony O'Dwyer


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.