More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Andy Moon

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 11
Wins: 5 (38%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 7 (54%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 27th May 2017 Home Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club Lost 3&2 Dave Mytton
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Home Won 1 Hole paul crump
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Home Chris Kennedy Ingon Manor Golf Club & Paul Bunn Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 5&4 Dave Mytton
Sun 20th Jul 2014 Away John Hall The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Ken Baxter The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 5&4 paul crump
Sat 5th Jul 2014 Away Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club & Steve Walker Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&2 Dave Mytton
Sat 31st May 2014 Home Stuart Bryan Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club & Harry Smith Stoneleigh Deer Park Golf Club Lost 4&2 Tony White
Sat 3rd May 2014 Away Adam Edwards Stonebridge Golf Centre & Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole paul crump
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Home Ian Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club Won 3&1 paul crump
Sun 8th Aug 2010 Home Ingon Manor Won 2 Holes Kevin McGuckin
Sat 10th Jul 2010 Home Abbey Lost 1 Hole Martin McCrackin
Fri 2nd Jul 2010 Away Whitefields Halved Kevin McGuckin
Sat 12th Jun 2010 Away Abbey Lost 3&1 Kevin McGuckin
Sat 24th Apr 2010 Home Warwickshire Earls Won 4&2 Kevin McGuckin


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.