More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2021


League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Stratford Park 1 1 0 0 8 6 4 0 2 4 12
2nd The Welcombe 1 0 0 1 0 6 2 0 4 2 2

Match Results

​ 


2021 Fixture Grid

Remaining Fixtures

Sat 17th Apr 2021 Stonebridge v Stratford Oaks
Sat 17th Apr 2021 The Vale v West Midlands
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Oakridge v Whitefields
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Rugby v The Vale
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Copsewood Grange v Stratford Oaks
Sat 1st May 2021 Oakridge v The Vale
Sat 1st May 2021 West Midlands v Whitefields
Sun 2nd May 2021 Copsewood Grange v The Welcombe
Sat 8th May 2021 Stonebridge v The Welcombe
Sat 8th May 2021 Atherstone Golf Club v Copsewood Grange
Sun 9th May 2021 Rugby v Whitefields
Sat 15th May 2021 Stratford Park v Stratford Oaks
Sat 15th May 2021 West Midlands v Stonebridge
Sat 15th May 2021 The Vale v Whitefields
Sat 22nd May 2021 The Welcombe v Oakridge
Sat 22nd May 2021 Stratford Oaks v Rugby
Sat 29th May 2021 The Vale v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 29th May 2021 Stonebridge v Oakridge
Sun 30th May 2021 Stratford Oaks v West Midlands
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Oakridge v West Midlands
Sat 5th Jun 2021 The Welcombe v Rugby
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Whitefields v Stonebridge
Sat 12th Jun 2021 West Midlands v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 12th Jun 2021 Stratford Oaks v The Vale
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Stratford Park v Copsewood Grange
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Whitefields v The Welcombe
Sat 19th Jun 2021 Stonebridge v Copsewood Grange
Sat 19th Jun 2021 Atherstone Golf Club v Rugby
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Whitefields v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 27th Jun 2021 The Welcombe v The Vale
Sun 27th Jun 2021 Copsewood Grange v Oakridge
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Oakridge v Stratford Park
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Rugby v Stonebridge
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Stratford Oaks v Whitefields
Sat 17th Jul 2021 Atherstone Golf Club v The Welcombe
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Whitefields v Copsewood Grange
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Stratford Oaks v Oakridge
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Stonebridge v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Rugby v West Midlands
Sat 31st Jul 2021 Stratford Park v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 7th Aug 2021 Atherstone Golf Club v Stratford Oaks
Sun 8th Aug 2021 Copsewood Grange v The Vale
Sat 14th Aug 2021 Stratford Park v Stonebridge
Sat 21st Aug 2021 The Welcombe v Stratford Oaks
Sat 21st Aug 2021 The Vale v Stratford Park
Sat 21st Aug 2021 West Midlands v Copsewood Grange
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Whitefields v Stratford Park
Sat 28th Aug 2021 The Vale v Stonebridge
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Oakridge v Rugby
Sun 29th Aug 2021 Copsewood Grange v Rugby
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Atherstone Golf Club v Oakridge
Sat 4th Sep 2021 The Welcombe v West Midlands
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Rugby v Stratford Park
Sun 12th Sep 2021 West Midlands v Stratford Park





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.