More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2019


League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints

No fixtures have been completed.


Match Results

No Results found for 2019


2019 Fixture Grid

‚Äč

Remaining Fixtures

Sun 15th Sep 2019 The Warwickshire v Whitefields
Sun 8th Sep 2019 The Vale v Copsewood Grange
Sat 7th Sep 2019 The Warwickshire v Rugby
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Oakridge v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 31st Aug 2019 West Midlands v The Welcombe
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Stratford Oaks v Stonebridge
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Rugby v Stratford Oaks
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Oakridge v Stonebridge
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Welcombe v The Warwickshire
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Vale v Stratford Oaks
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Stonebridge v Rugby
Sun 28th Jul 2019 The Welcombe v Copsewood Grange
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks v Copsewood Grange
Sat 20th Jul 2019 The Vale v Oakridge
Sat 13th Jul 2019 The Vale v Rugby
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Stonebridge v Whitefields
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Rugby v Copsewood Grange
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Oakridge v The Welcombe
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v Whitefields
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks v The Warwickshire
Sun 30th Jun 2019 West Midlands v Oakridge
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Copsewood Grange v Stonebridge
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Welcombe v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Warwickshire v The Vale
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Welcombe v Stonebridge
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Rugby v Oakridge
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Whitefields v The Vale
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Rugby v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Whitefields v Stratford Oaks
Sat 8th Jun 2019 West Midlands v The Vale
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v West Midlands
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Whitefields v Oakridge
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Stonebridge v The Warwickshire
Sun 26th May 2019 Copsewood Grange v The Warwickshire
Sat 18th May 2019 Stratford Oaks v The Welcombe
Sat 18th May 2019 Copsewood Grange v West Midlands
Sun 12th May 2019 The Vale v The Welcombe
Sun 12th May 2019 Copsewood Grange v Whitefields
Sat 11th May 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v Stonebridge
Sat 11th May 2019 The Warwickshire v Oakridge
Sun 5th May 2019 Whitefields v Rugby
Sat 4th May 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v The Vale
Sat 4th May 2019 The Warwickshire v West Midlands
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Oakridge v Copsewood Grange
Sat 20th Apr 2019 West Midlands v Stratford Oaks
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v The Warwickshire
Sat 13th Apr 2019 West Midlands v Rugby
Sat 13th Apr 2019 The Welcombe v Whitefields
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Copsewood Grange v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Rugby v The Welcombe
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Stonebridge v The Vale
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Oakridge v Stratford Oaks
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Whitefields v West Midlands





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.