More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2019


League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st The Welcombe 3 2 1 0 21 18 13 1 4 13.5 34.5
2nd Atherstone Golf Club 4 2 1 1 19 24 14 2 8 15 34
3rd The Warwickshire 3 2 1 0 20 18 13 1 4 13.5 33.5
4th Copsewood Grange 3 2 1 0 20 18 10 2 6 11 31
5th Stonebridge 3 2 0 1 16 18 10 1 7 10.5 26.5
6th West Midlands 5 2 0 3 16 30 10 0 20 10 26
7th Whitefields 4 2 0 2 16 24 9 2 13 10 26
8th Oakridge 3 1 1 1 11 18 8 2 8 9 20
9th Rugby 3 0 1 2 3 18 7 1 10 7.5 10.5
10th Stratford Oaks 3 0 0 3 0 18 4 2 12 5 5
11th The Vale 2 0 0 2 0 12 3 0 9 3 3

Match Results

​ 


2019 Fixture Grid

Remaining Fixtures

Sun 15th Sep 2019 The Warwickshire v Whitefields
Sun 8th Sep 2019 The Vale v Copsewood Grange
Sat 7th Sep 2019 The Warwickshire v Rugby
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Oakridge v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 31st Aug 2019 West Midlands v The Welcombe
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Stratford Oaks v Stonebridge
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Rugby v Stratford Oaks
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Copsewood Grange v West Midlands
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Oakridge v Stonebridge
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Welcombe v The Warwickshire
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Vale v Stratford Oaks
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Stonebridge v Rugby
Sun 28th Jul 2019 The Welcombe v Copsewood Grange
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks v Copsewood Grange
Sat 20th Jul 2019 The Vale v Oakridge
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Stonebridge v Whitefields
Sat 13th Jul 2019 The Vale v Rugby
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Rugby v Copsewood Grange
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Oakridge v The Welcombe
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v Whitefields
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks v The Warwickshire
Sun 30th Jun 2019 West Midlands v Oakridge
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Copsewood Grange v Stonebridge
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Welcombe v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Warwickshire v The Vale
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Welcombe v Stonebridge
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Rugby v Oakridge
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Whitefields v The Vale
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Rugby v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Whitefields v Stratford Oaks
Sat 8th Jun 2019 West Midlands v The Vale
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Atherstone Golf Club v West Midlands
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Whitefields v Oakridge
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Stonebridge v The Warwickshire
Sun 26th May 2019 Copsewood Grange v The Warwickshire
Sun 26th May 2019 The Vale v The Welcombe





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.