More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2019


League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Atherstone Golf Club 8 6 1 1 53 48 32 4 12 34 87
2nd Whitefields 9 6 0 3 49 54 24 7 23 27.5 76.5
3rd The Warwickshire 7 5 1 1 46 42 25 4 13 27 73
4th The Welcombe 7 5 1 1 47 42 23 5 14 25.5 72.5
5th Oakridge 7 3 1 3 29 42 18 6 18 21 50
6th Copsewood Grange 6 3 1 2 28 36 18 3 15 19.5 47.5
7th The Vale 7 2 0 5 17 42 15 5 22 17.5 34.5
8th Stonebridge 7 2 0 5 16 42 16 3 23 17.5 33.5
9th West Midlands 8 2 0 6 16 48 14 2 32 15 31
10th Rugby 7 1 1 5 11 42 18 3 21 19.5 30.5
11th Stratford Oaks 5 1 0 4 8 30 8 4 18 10 18

Match Results

Sat 13th Jul 2019 The Vale 4 - 2 Rugby
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Stonebridge 2½ - 3½ Whitefields
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Rugby 5½ - ½ Copsewood Grange
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks 4 - 2 The Warwickshire
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 4½ - 1½ Whitefields
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Oakridge 2½ - 3½ The Welcombe
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Copsewood Grange 6 - 0 Stonebridge
Sun 30th Jun 2019 West Midlands 2½ - 3½ Match Report Available Oakridge
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ The Vale
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Welcombe 1 - 5 Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Welcombe 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Rugby 2 - 4 Oakridge
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ The Vale
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Rugby 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Whitefields 5 - 1 Stratford Oaks
Sat 8th Jun 2019 West Midlands 2½ - 3½ The Vale
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Stonebridge 2 - 4 The Warwickshire
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Whitefields 4 - 2 Oakridge
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 West Midlands
Sun 26th May 2019 The Vale 2 - 4 The Welcombe
Sun 26th May 2019 Copsewood Grange 2 - 4 The Warwickshire
Sat 18th May 2019 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ The Welcombe
Sun 12th May 2019 Copsewood Grange 4½ - 1½ Whitefields
Sat 11th May 2019 The Warwickshire 4½ - 1½ Oakridge
Sat 11th May 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 4½ - 1½ Stonebridge
Sun 5th May 2019 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ Rugby
Sat 4th May 2019 The Warwickshire 6 - 0 West Midlands
Sat 4th May 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 The Vale
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Oakridge 3 - 3 Copsewood Grange
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Stonebridge 5 - 1 West Midlands
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 3 - 3 The Warwickshire
Sat 20th Apr 2019 West Midlands 4 - 2 Match Report Available Stratford Oaks
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Copsewood Grange 3½ - 2½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 13th Apr 2019 The Welcombe 6 - 0 Whitefields
Sat 13th Apr 2019 West Midlands 4 - 2 Rugby
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Stonebridge 4 - 2 The Vale
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Whitefields 5 - 1 West Midlands
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Rugby 3 - 3 The Welcombe
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Oakridge 4½ - 1½ Stratford Oaks

​ 


2019 Fixture Grid

Remaining Fixtures





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.