More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2016


League Table

Note that the match between Ingon Manor and Atherstone was abandoned. 3 points awarded to both teams (no overall result bonus points)

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Abbey 10 7 2 1 64 60 39 10 11 44 108
2nd Atherstone Golf Club 9 6 1 2 55 54 33 3 18 34.5 89.5
3rd Whitefields 10 6 0 4 48 60 30 9 21 34.5 82.5
4th Stratford Park 9 5 1 3 46 54 30 5 19 32.5 78.5
5th Stonebridge 10 5 1 4 43 60 24 8 28 28 71
6th Oakridge 10 5 1 4 43 60 25 3 32 26.5 69.5
7th The Warwickshire 10 4 1 5 35 60 24 10 26 29 64
8th Stratford Oaks 10 4 1 5 36 60 22 7 31 25.5 61.5
9th Nuneaton 10 4 0 6 32 60 25 6 29 28 60
10th Rugby 10 4 0 6 32 60 24 6 30 27 59
11th Henley 10 0 0 10 0 60 10 9 41 14.5 14.5


Match Results

Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Oakridge 3½ - 2½ Rugby
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Abbey 4½ - 1½ The Warwickshire
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Whitefields 5 - 1 Stonebridge
Sat 27th Aug 2016 Stratford Park TBC Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 27th Aug 2016 Oakridge 4 - 2 Nuneaton
Sat 20th Aug 2016 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ Whitefields
Sat 13th Aug 2016 The Warwickshire 3 - 3 Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Nuneaton 1 - 5 Abbey
Sat 6th Aug 2016 Rugby 2 - 4 Stratford Park
Sat 6th Aug 2016 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Stratford Oaks
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 Henley
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Nuneaton 4½ - 1½ Stratford Park
Sat 30th Jul 2016 The Warwickshire 5 - 1 Oakridge
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Rugby ½ - 5½ Abbey
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ Abbey
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 Stratford Park 5½ - ½ The Warwickshire
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 3½ - 2½ Rugby
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Stonebridge 5 - 1 Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Nuneaton 3½ - 2½ Whitefields
Sun 10th Jul 2016 Whitefields 5½ - ½ Oakridge
Sat 9th Jul 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Stratford Oaks
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Abbey 5½ - ½ Henley
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Stratford Oaks 4½ - 1½ Rugby
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Oakridge
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 Stratford Park 4½ - 1½ Whitefields
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Henley 2½ - 3½ Oakridge
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Stonebridge 3½ - 2½ Nuneaton
Sat 18th Jun 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Nuneaton
Sat 18th Jun 2016 The Warwickshire 5½ - ½ Stratford Oaks
Sun 12th Jun 2016 Rugby 3½ - 2½ The Warwickshire
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Stonebridge 4½ - 1½ Henley
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Abbey 5 - 1 Whitefields
Sat 4th Jun 2016 Stratford Park 3 - 3 Abbey
Sat 4th Jun 2016 Henley 1½ - 4½ Nuneaton
Sat 28th May 2016 Oakridge 4 - 2 Stratford Park
Sun 22nd May 2016 Rugby 4 - 2 Whitefields
Sun 22nd May 2016 Henley 2 - 4 Stratford Oaks
Sat 21st May 2016 Abbey 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 21st May 2016 The Warwickshire 2 - 4 Stonebridge
Fri 20th May 2016 Nuneaton 4 - 2 Rugby
Sat 14th May 2016 Oakridge 3 - 3 Abbey
Sun 8th May 2016 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Henley
Sat 7th May 2016 Stratford Park 5½ - ½ Stonebridge
Sat 7th May 2016 Stratford Oaks 3½ - 2½ Nuneaton
Sat 7th May 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Oakridge
Sat 7th May 2016 Whitefields 5 - 1 Henley
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Henley 1½ - 4½ Stratford Park
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Oakridge 4 - 2 Stratford Oaks
Sat 23rd Apr 2016 Nuneaton 2½ - 3½ The Warwickshire
Sat 23rd Apr 2016 Rugby 4 - 2 Stonebridge
Sun 17th Apr 2016 Abbey 5½ - ½ Stonebridge
Sat 9th Apr 2016 Stratford Oaks 4 - 2 Stratford Park
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Whitefields 4 - 2 The Warwickshire
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Henley 1½ - 4½ Rugby


2016 Fixture Grid

.

Abbey

Henley

Ingon

A'Stone

Rugby

S'Bridge

N'eaton

Earls

Oaks

W'fields

O'ridge

Abbey

***

H (3/7)

A (4/6)

H (21/5)

A (30/7)

H (17/4)

A (7/8)

H (3/9)

A (23/7)

H (11/6)

A (14/5)

Henley

A (3/7)

***

H (30/4)

A (30/7)

H (2/4)

A (11/6)

H (4/6)

A (8/5)

H (22/5)

A (7/5)

H (25/6)

Ingon

H (4/6)

A (30/4)

***

H (27/8)

A (6/8)

H (7/5)

A (30/7)

H (25/6)

A (9/4)

H (2/7)

A (28/5)

A'stone

A (21/5)

H (30/7)

A (27/8)

***

H (22/7)

A (16/7)

H (18/6)

A (13/8)

H (9/7)

A (25/6)

H (7/5)

Rugby

H (30/7)

A (2/4)

H (6/8)

A (22/7)

***

H (23/4)

A (20/5)

H (9/7)

A (3/7)

H (22/5)

A (3/9)

S'Bridge

A (17/4)

H (11/6)

A (7/5)

H (16/7)

A (23/4)

***

H (25/6)

A (21/5)

H (6/8)

A (3/9)

H (2/7)

N'eaton

H (7/8)

A (4/6)

H (30/7)

A (18/6)

H (20/5)

A (25/6)

***

H (23/4)

A (7/5)

H (16/7)

A (27/8)

Earls

A (3/9)

H (8/5)

A (25/6)

H (13/8)

A (9/7)

H (21/5)

A (23/4)

***

H (18/6)

A (2/4)

H (30/7)

Oaks

H (23/7)

A (22/5)

H (9/4)

A (9/7)

H (3/7)

A (6/8)

H (7/5)

A (18/6)

***

H (20/8)

A (30/4)

W'fields

A (11/6)

H (7/5)

A (2/7)

H (25/6)

A (22/5)

H (3/9)

A (16/7)

H (2/4)

A (20/8)

***

H (10/7)

O'ridge

H (14/5)

A (25/6)

H (28/5)

A (7/5)

H (3/9)

A (2/7)

H (27/8)

A (30/7)

H (30/4)

A (10/7)

***


Remaining Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.