More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2013


PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Atherstone Golf Club 9 9 0 0 36 54 36 5 13 38.5 74.5
2nd The Warwickshire 9 7 1 1 30 54 34 5 15 36.5 66.5
3rd Stonebridge 9 6 0 3 24 54 28 5 21 30.5 54.5
4th Stoneleigh 9 4 1 4 18 54 23 6 25 26 44
5th Rugby 9 3 2 4 16 54 25 5 24 27.5 43.5
6th Stratford Park 9 4 0 5 16 54 23 4 27 25 41
7th Whitefields 9 2 3 4 14 54 23 3 28 24.5 38.5
8th Abbey 9 2 2 5 12 54 22 8 24 26 38
9th Warwickshire Kings 9 1 2 6 8 54 17 4 33 19 27
10th Henley 9 0 3 6 6 54 14 5 35 16.5 22.5

Sat 31st Aug 2013 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Abbey
Sat 31st Aug 2013 Warwickshire Kings 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 31st Aug 2013 Stratford Park 6 - 0 Henley
Sun 25th Aug 2013 The Warwickshire 3 - 3 Rugby
Sun 18th Aug 2013 Stoneleigh 4½ - 1½ Henley
Sun 18th Aug 2013 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Abbey
Sun 18th Aug 2013 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Whitefields
Sat 17th Aug 2013 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Stonebridge
Sat 10th Aug 2013 Atherstone Golf Club 3½ - 2½ The Warwickshire
Sat 10th Aug 2013 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ Abbey
Sat 10th Aug 2013 Stratford Park 3½ - 2½ Rugby
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 The Warwickshire 4½ - 1½ Stoneleigh
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 Whitefields 5 - 1 Stratford Park
Sat 3rd Aug 2013 Rugby 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 28th Jul 2013 Henley 2½ - 3½ Stonebridge
Sat 27th Jul 2013 Abbey 3½ - 2½ Stratford Park
Sat 20th Jul 2013 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Henley
Sat 20th Jul 2013 Stonebridge 5½ - ½ Stratford Park
Sat 13th Jul 2013 Atherstone Golf Club 4 - 2 Abbey
Sun 7th Jul 2013 Henley ½ - 5½ The Warwickshire
Sat 29th Jun 2013 Henley ½ - 5½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 23rd Jun 2013 Stoneleigh 4 - 2 Stonebridge
Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Rugby 2½ - 3½ Stoneleigh
Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Henley 3 - 3 Whitefields
Fri 14th Jun 2013 Stoneleigh 4 - 2 Warwickshire Kings
Sat 8th Jun 2013 Abbey 5 - 1 Stoneleigh
Sat 1st Jun 2013 Warwickshire Kings 2 - 4 Stonebridge
Fri 31st May 2013 Stoneleigh 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 25th May 2013 Henley 3 - 3 Abbey
Sat 25th May 2013 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Stratford Park
Sat 18th May 2013 Whitefields 3 - 3 Stoneleigh
Sat 18th May 2013 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Rugby
Sat 11th May 2013 Atherstone Golf Club 4 - 2 Whitefields
Sat 11th May 2013 Abbey 2½ - 3½ Warwickshire Kings
Sun 5th May 2013 Warwickshire Kings 1 - 5 The Warwickshire
Sun 5th May 2013 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Henley
Sat 4th May 2013 Stratford Park 3½ - 2½ Stoneleigh
Sat 27th Apr 2013 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Stratford Park
Sat 27th Apr 2013 Abbey 3 - 3 Rugby
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Stratford Park 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Whitefields 2 - 4 The Warwickshire
Sun 7th Apr 2013 Stonebridge 1½ - 4½ The Warwickshire
Sat 6th Apr 2013 Whitefields 2 - 4 Rugby
Sat 30th Mar 2013 Stonebridge 5 - 1 Whitefields
Sat 30th Mar 2013 Rugby 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.