More

Avon League Admin

Match Results < 2019 >

Sun 13th Oct 2019 Copsewood Grange 5 - 1 The Welcombe Avon Trophy 2019-20
Sat 12th Oct 2019 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Oakridge Avon Trophy 2019-20
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Stonebridge 4 - 3 Whitefields Avon Trophy 2019-20
Sun 15th Sep 2019 The Warwickshire 3 - 3 Whitefields Avon League 2019
Sun 8th Sep 2019 The Vale 4½ - 1½ Copsewood Grange Avon League 2019
Sat 7th Sep 2019 The Warwickshire 3 - 3 Rugby Avon League 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Oakridge 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019 West Midlands 4 - 2 The Welcombe Avon League 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ Stonebridge Avon League 2019
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Rugby 6 - 0 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2019
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Copsewood Grange 3 - 3 West Midlands Avon League 2019
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Oakridge 6 - 0 Stonebridge Avon League 2019
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Vale 5 - 1 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2019
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Welcombe 4½ - 1½ The Warwickshire Avon League 2019
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Rugby Avon League 2019
Sun 28th Jul 2019 The Welcombe 3½ - 2½ Copsewood Grange Avon League 2019
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2019
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks 3½ - 2½ Copsewood Grange Avon League 2019
Sat 20th Jul 2019 The Vale 4 - 2 Oakridge Avon League 2019
Sat 13th Jul 2019 The Vale 4 - 2 Rugby Avon League 2019
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Stonebridge 2½ - 3½ Whitefields Avon League 2019
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Rugby 5½ - ½ Copsewood Grange Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Stratford Oaks 4 - 2 The Warwickshire Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 4½ - 1½ Whitefields Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Oakridge 2½ - 3½ The Welcombe Avon League 2019
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Copsewood Grange 6 - 0 Stonebridge Avon League 2019
Sun 30th Jun 2019 West Midlands 2½ - 3½ Match Report Available Oakridge Avon League 2019
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ The Vale Avon League 2019
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Welcombe 1 - 5 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2019
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 The Welcombe 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge Avon League 2019
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Rugby 2 - 4 Oakridge Avon League 2019
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ The Vale Avon League 2019
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Rugby 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2019
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Whitefields 5 - 1 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2019
Sat 8th Jun 2019 West Midlands 2½ - 3½ The Vale Avon League 2019
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Stonebridge 2 - 4 The Warwickshire Avon League 2019
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Whitefields 4 - 2 Oakridge Avon League 2019
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 West Midlands Avon League 2019
Sun 26th May 2019 The Vale 2 - 4 The Welcombe Avon League 2019
Sun 26th May 2019 Copsewood Grange 2 - 4 The Warwickshire Avon League 2019
Sat 18th May 2019 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ The Welcombe Avon League 2019
Sun 12th May 2019 Copsewood Grange 4½ - 1½ Whitefields Avon League 2019
Sat 11th May 2019 The Warwickshire 4½ - 1½ Oakridge Avon League 2019
Sat 11th May 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 4½ - 1½ Stonebridge Avon League 2019
Sun 5th May 2019 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ Rugby Avon League 2019
Sat 4th May 2019 The Warwickshire 6 - 0 West Midlands Avon League 2019
Sat 4th May 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 The Vale Avon League 2019
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Oakridge 3 - 3 Copsewood Grange Avon League 2019
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Stonebridge 5 - 1 West Midlands Avon League 2019
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Atherstone Golf Club 3 - 3 The Warwickshire Avon League 2019
Sat 20th Apr 2019 West Midlands 4 - 2 Match Report Available Stratford Oaks Avon League 2019
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Copsewood Grange 3½ - 2½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2019
Sat 13th Apr 2019 The Welcombe 6 - 0 Whitefields Avon League 2019
Sat 13th Apr 2019 West Midlands 4 - 2 Rugby Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Stonebridge 4 - 2 The Vale Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Whitefields 5 - 1 West Midlands Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Rugby 3 - 3 The Welcombe Avon League 2019
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Oakridge 4½ - 1½ Stratford Oaks Avon League 2019
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Whitefields TBC Rugby Avon Trophy 2018-19
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Rugby TBC Whitefields Avon Trophy 2018-19
Sat 9th Feb 2019 The Welcombe 2½ - 3½ Whitefields Avon Trophy 2018-19
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Rugby 4 - 3 Match Report Available Oakridge Avon Trophy 2018-19
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.