More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2024

Team sheet for captains available here

League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Stratford Oaks 1 1 0 0 9 6 4 0 2 4 13
2nd The Warwickshire 1 1 0 0 9 6 3 2 1 4 13
3rd Whitefields 1 1 0 0 8 6 3 1 2 3.5 11.5
4th North Warwickshire 2 0 1 1 3 12 3 4 5 5 8
5th The Vale 1 0 1 0 4 6 2 2 2 3 7
6th Oakridge 1 0 0 1 0 6 2 1 3 2.5 2.5
7th Rugby 1 0 0 1 0 6 2 0 4 2 2


Match Results


2024 Fixture Grid

(Find your club's row and read across for your fixtures)

Remaining Fixtures

Sat 27th Apr 2024 The Vale v The Welcombe
Sat 27th Apr 2024 Rugby v Oakridge
Sat 27th Apr 2024 Atherstone Golf Club v Stratford Park
Sat 4th May 2024 Stonebridge v The Vale
Sat 4th May 2024 The Welcombe v Copsewood Grange
Sun 5th May 2024 Rugby v The Warwickshire
Sun 5th May 2024 Stratford Park v Coventry
Sat 11th May 2024 The Vale v Oakridge
Sat 11th May 2024 Stratford Oaks v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 11th May 2024 Stonebridge v North Warwickshire
Sun 12th May 2024 Whitefields v Coventry
Sat 18th May 2024 North Warwickshire v Oakridge
Sun 19th May 2024 The Warwickshire v Stonebridge
Sun 19th May 2024 The Welcombe v Whitefields
Sat 25th May 2024 Stratford Oaks v Stratford Park
Sun 26th May 2024 North Warwickshire v Rugby
Sun 26th May 2024 The Warwickshire v Copsewood Grange
Sun 26th May 2024 The Welcombe v Stonebridge
Sat 1st Jun 2024 Whitefields v The Vale
Sat 1st Jun 2024 Rugby v Copsewood Grange
Sat 1st Jun 2024 The Welcombe v Stratford Park
Sat 8th Jun 2024 The Vale v Copsewood Grange
Sat 8th Jun 2024 Stratford Oaks v The Warwickshire
Sat 8th Jun 2024 Atherstone Golf Club v North Warwickshire
Sat 8th Jun 2024 Stratford Park v Rugby
Sun 9th Jun 2024 Coventry v The Welcombe
Sat 15th Jun 2024 Rugby v The Welcombe
Sat 15th Jun 2024 Atherstone Golf Club v Stonebridge
Sat 22nd Jun 2024 The Warwickshire v Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 23rd Jun 2024 North Warwickshire v The Welcombe
Sun 23rd Jun 2024 Coventry v Oakridge
Sun 23rd Jun 2024 Stratford Oaks v Stonebridge
Sun 30th Jun 2024 Coventry v The Vale
Sun 30th Jun 2024 The Warwickshire v Stratford Park
Sat 6th Jul 2024 Oakridge v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 6th Jul 2024 Stratford Park v The Vale
Sun 7th Jul 2024 Stonebridge v Whitefields
Sat 13th Jul 2024 The Warwickshire v Whitefields
Sun 14th Jul 2024 North Warwickshire v Stratford Oaks
Sun 14th Jul 2024 Copsewood Grange v Stonebridge
Sun 14th Jul 2024 Coventry v Rugby
Sat 20th Jul 2024 Oakridge v The Welcombe
Sat 20th Jul 2024 Atherstone Golf Club v The Vale
Sun 21st Jul 2024 Stratford Park v North Warwickshire
Sun 21st Jul 2024 Copsewood Grange v Whitefields
Sun 28th Jul 2024 Whitefields v Rugby
Sun 28th Jul 2024 Stratford Oaks v Copsewood Grange
Sun 28th Jul 2024 The Warwickshire v Coventry
Sat 3rd Aug 2024 Oakridge v Stratford Oaks
Sat 3rd Aug 2024 The Vale v Rugby
Sat 3rd Aug 2024 Atherstone Golf Club v Whitefields
Sat 3rd Aug 2024 Stonebridge v Stratford Park
Sun 4th Aug 2024 Copsewood Grange v Coventry
Sat 10th Aug 2024 The Vale v The Warwickshire
Sat 10th Aug 2024 The Welcombe v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 17th Aug 2024 Stonebridge v Rugby
Sun 18th Aug 2024 Coventry v Stratford Oaks
Sun 18th Aug 2024 Copsewood Grange v North Warwickshire
Sat 24th Aug 2024 Oakridge v Stonebridge
Sun 25th Aug 2024 Whitefields v Stratford Oaks
Sun 25th Aug 2024 The Welcombe v The Warwickshire
Sat 31st Aug 2024 Stratford Park v Whitefields
Sat 31st Aug 2024 Oakridge v The Warwickshire
Sun 1st Sep 2024 Stratford Oaks v The Welcombe
Sun 1st Sep 2024 Copsewood Grange v Stratford Park
Sun 1st Sep 2024 Coventry v North Warwickshire
Sat 7th Sep 2024 Rugby v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 14th Sep 2024 Oakridge v Copsewood Grange
Sat 14th Sep 2024 The Vale v Stratford Oaks
Sun 15th Sep 2024 Copsewood Grange v Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 21st Sep 2024 Stratford Park v Oakridge
Sat 21st Sep 2024 Atherstone Golf Club v Coventry
Sun 22nd Sep 2024 Whitefields v North Warwickshire





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2024 Council of National Golf Unions.