More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for John P Wilson in the Avon League 2021

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 48
Wins: 6 (60%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 11th Sep 2021 Away WAYNE MOORE Atherstone Golf Club & Lee Bull Atherstone Golf Club Lost 6&5 Joel Rabone
Sat 4th Sep 2021 Home Paul George Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & James Neale Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 3&1 Joel Rabone
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Away steve mace Oakridge Golf Club & Keith Williams Oakridge Golf Club Won 2 Holes Joel Rabone
Sat 24th Jul 2021 Home James Minnards West Midlands Golf Club & Steve Johnson West Midlands Golf Club Won 7&6 Joel Rabone
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Away Rob Oddy Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Terry Watson Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 4&2 Joel Rabone
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 Home Paul Brooks Stonebridge Golf Centre & Steve Dean Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2 Holes Simon Price
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Away Ashley Minihane Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Kristian Summerfield Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 4&2 Joel Rabone
Sat 22nd May 2021 Away Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Scandrett Stratford Oaks Golf Club Lost 6&4 Dean Chidlow
Sun 9th May 2021 Home Dave Adams Whitefields Golf Club & Ben Timms Whitefields Golf Club Won 2 Holes Dean Chidlow
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Home Anthony Day Vale Golf & Country Club & Chris Clements Vale Golf & Country Club Won 3&1 Clive Brown


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.