More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Ryan Brogan

Unbeaten Streak: 3
Winning Streak: 3
Appearances: 13
Career Points: 24
Wins: 12 (92%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 1 (8%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Home Kristian Summerfield Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Terry Smith Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 7&5 Paul Ward
Sat 1st Dec 2018 Home Won 3&2 Jim Brogan
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Home Ian Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Peter Day Rugby Golf Club Won 1 Hole Jim Brogan
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Away Gareth Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club & Edward Leyshon Atherstone Golf Club Lost 5&4 Chris Lumb
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ciaran Tool Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 2&1 Chris Lumb
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Won 2&1 Jim Brogan
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Away Adam Wallbank Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) & Ian Rawlinson Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club (The) Won 4&3 Mark J Watts
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Home Martin Tanner Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Neil Plummer Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 3&2 Mark J Watts
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Home Martyn Hughes Atherstone Golf Club & EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club Won 3&1 Mark J Watts
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Away Richie Gray Whitefields Golf Club & Alan Prentice Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&3 Mark J Watts
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Home Duncan Thornley-Yates Stonebridge Golf Centre & Sam Price Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 1 Hole Mark J Watts
Sat 6th May 2017 Home Won 1 Hole Jim Brogan
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Away kevin bennett & Robbert Manning Won 4&3 Mark J Watts


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.