More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Nick Sweatman in the Avon League 2019

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 72
Wins: 9 (90%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 1 (10%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Away Tony Dermot Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Chaplin Oakridge Golf Club Lost 3&2 Chris Bassford
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Away Paul Betambeau Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Pete Rogers Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Finley Stokes
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Home Marc O'Hara Whitefields Golf Club & Greg Mc Bain Whitefields Golf Club Won 4&2 Finley Stokes
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Away Martin Joshua Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Kristian Summerfield Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 1 Hole Finley Stokes
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Away John Amer Rugby Golf Club & Duane Hayle Rugby Golf Club Won 2 Holes Finley Stokes
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Home Phil Ward West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Frost West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Finley Stokes
Sat 11th May 2019 Home Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Ash Kavanagh Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 3&1 Marc Walker
Sat 4th May 2019 Home Thomas Harris Vale Golf & Country Club & Andy Hulbard Vale Golf & Country Club Won 5&3 Finley Stokes
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Home James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Simon Parsons The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 6&4 Finley Stokes
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Away Dale Willden Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Danny Conway Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 1 Hole danny keyte


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.