More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Chris Payne in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 10
League Points: 64
Wins: 8 (80%)
Draws: 0 (0%)
Losses: 2 (20%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 18th Sep 2022 Away Dean Young Coventry Golf Club & Dan Evans Coventry Golf Club Won 1 Hole Andrew Preston
Sat 3rd Sep 2022 Home Mark Brown Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Matt Gill Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 4&3 Callum Morrow
Sat 20th Aug 2022 Away Andrew Buchanan West Midlands Golf Club & Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club Lost 4&2 Callum Morrow
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Home Javed Khan The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sam Williamson The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Callum Morrow
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Away Mark Ridley Rugby Golf Club & Josh Thompson Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Callum Morrow
Sat 11th Jun 2022 Away Robert Millward Vale Golf & Country Club & Toby Bartlett Vale Golf & Country Club Won 2&1 Callum Morrow
Sat 4th Jun 2022 Home Finley Stokes Atherstone Golf Club & Joshua Marklew Atherstone Golf Club Won 2 Holes Callum Morrow
Sat 28th May 2022 Home Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Dan Tidman Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 4&3 Andrew Preston
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Home Bob Hurley Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 5&4 Callum Morrow
Sat 16th Apr 2022 Home Bob Dhammi Stonebridge Golf Centre & Paul Brookes Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 5&4 Callum Morrow


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.