More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Simon Daysh in the 2022 Avon League

Unbeaten Streak: 4
Winning Streak: 4
Appearances: 12
League Points: 75
Wins: 9 (75%)
Draws: 1 (8%)
Losses: 2 (17%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 Home Dan Birks The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Sebastian Jones The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Won 6&5 Darren Towers
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 Home John Breslin Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Jason Villiers Copsewood Grange Golf Club Won 2 Holes Darren Towers
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Home Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club & Kevin Evans Oakridge Golf Club Won 3&1 Darren Towers
Sat 18th Jun 2022 Away Darren Turner Stonebridge Golf Centre & Anthony Short Stonebridge Golf Centre Won 4&2 Julian Webster
Sun 12th Jun 2022 Away Andy Chesshire Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Robert Cook Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club Lost 2&1 Mark Ridley
Sat 4th Jun 2022 Home Andy Baughan Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Andy Rigg Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Halved Daryl Bates
Sun 22nd May 2022 Away Dean Young Coventry Golf Club & Dan Evans Coventry Golf Club Lost 3&2 Julian Webster
Sat 21st May 2022 Away Geoff Akers Vale Golf & Country Club & Jon Ferguson Vale Golf & Country Club Won 5&4 Julian Webster
Sat 23rd Apr 2022 Away Allan Mitchell West Midlands Golf Club & Mark Ryland West Midlands Golf Club Won 2&1 Julian Webster
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Away Andrew Hughes Whitefields Golf Club & Paul Wilcox Whitefields Golf Club Won 2 Holes Barry Pegler
Sat 26th Mar 2022 Home ALEX PIPER Atherstone Golf Club & Hugh Boyd Atherstone Golf Club Won 4&2 Julian Webster
Sat 5th Mar 2022 Home Alistair l Liddle Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Peter McCallion Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 1 Hole Bob Graham


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2022 Council of National Golf Unions.