More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Gary Burdett in the Avon League 2021

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 10
League Points: 22
Wins: 2 (20%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 6 (60%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 28th Aug 2021 Home Robert Cook Stratford Park Hotel & Golf Club & Maurice Jones Ingon Manor Golf Club Won 3&2 Gary Jones
Sun 18th Jul 2021 Home Bob Hurley Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Steve Taylor Copsewood Grange Golf Club Lost 3&1 Gary Jones
Sat 10th Jul 2021 Away Ian Dennis Stratford Oaks Golf Club & Ian Scandrett Stratford Oaks Golf Club Halved Gary Jones
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Home EDDY MURPHY Atherstone Golf Club & LES SHEPPARD Atherstone Golf Club Halved Mark Ritchie
Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home Matt Phillips Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course & Paul Tunnicliffe Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Won 3&2 Gary Jones
Sat 5th Jun 2021 Home Karl Love Stonebridge Golf Centre & Kam Chahal Chohal Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 1 Hole Gary Jones
Sat 15th May 2021 Away Luke Trotman Vale Golf & Country Club & Chris Clements Vale Golf & Country Club Lost 5&4 Gary Jones
Sun 9th May 2021 Away Simon Daysh Rugby Golf Club & Ian Nagle Rugby Golf Club Lost 1 Hole Gary Jones
Sat 1st May 2021 Away Ben Chadwick West Midlands Golf Club & Matt Ryan West Midlands Golf Club Lost 5&3 Richard Hadley
Sat 24th Apr 2021 Away Tony White Oakridge Golf Club & Richard Iles Oakridge Golf Club Lost 5&4 Richard Hadley


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.