More

Avon League Admin

Matchplay record for Gary Burdett in the Avon League 2019

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
League Points: 38
Wins: 4 (40%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 4 (40%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Away James Shepherd The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club & Ian Donnelly The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club Lost 4&3 Richard Hadley
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Away Craig Gillespie Stonebridge Golf Centre & Jason Colling Stonebridge Golf Centre Lost 5&4 Richard Hadley
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Away Stuart Spencer Atherstone Golf Club & Gary Greenway Atherstone Golf Club Lost 3&1 Ady Stock
Sun 16th Jun 2019 Home Paul Chadwick Vale Golf & Country Club & Jordon Fox Vale Golf & Country Club Won 3&2 Richard Hadley
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Home simon walkeden Stratford Oaks Golf Club & paul ashley Stratford Oaks Golf Club Won 3&2 Richard Hadley
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Home Dean Marsh Oakridge Golf Club & Phill Bennett Oakridge Golf Club Halved Duncan Gardner
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Daniel Harrison Copsewood Grange Golf Club & Rob Oddy Copsewood Grange Golf Club Halved Mark Ritchie
Sun 5th May 2019 Home David Plant Rugby Golf Club & Bob Graham Rugby Golf Club Won 3&2 Richard Hadley
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Away James Canning Ingon Manor Golf Club & Dave French Menzies Welcombe Hotel & Golf Course Lost 4&3 Paul Wilcox
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Home Kevin Breslin West Midlands Golf Club & Stephen Morton West Midlands Golf Club Won 3&2 Mark Ritchie


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.