More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2017


League Table

PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Oakridge 9 6 1 2 52 54 32 7 15 35.5 87.5
2nd Atherstone Golf Club 9 6 1 2 51 54 34 4 16 36 87
3rd The Warwickshire 9 6 2 1 56 54 26 6 22 29 85
4th Copsewood Grange 9 5 0 4 40 54 30 5 19 32.5 72.5
5th Abbey 9 5 0 4 40 54 28 4 22 30 70
6th Rugby 9 3 4 2 39 54 25 6 23 28 67
7th Stonebridge 9 4 2 3 38 54 25 4 25 27 65
8th Whitefields 9 2 2 5 22 54 18 2 34 19 41
9th Stratford Park 9 1 2 6 15 54 20 1 33 20.5 35.5
10th Stratford Oaks 9 0 0 9 0 54 11 3 40 12.5 12.5


Match Results

Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Stratford Oaks 2½ - 3½ Copsewood Grange
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Rugby
Sun 27th Aug 2017 Stratford Park 2 - 4 Copsewood Grange
Sat 26th Aug 2017 Abbey 2½ - 3½ Oakridge
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Stratford Park
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Oakridge 4½ - 1½ Copsewood Grange
Sat 12th Aug 2017 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ Stonebridge
Sun 6th Aug 2017 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Rugby
Sat 5th Aug 2017 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Stratford Park
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Abbey
Sat 29th Jul 2017 Abbey 5 - 1 Rugby
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ The Warwickshire
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 Oakridge 4 - 2 Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Whitefields 3 - 3 Rugby
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 Stonebridge
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Stratford Park 4 - 2 Stratford Oaks
Sat 1st Jul 2017 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ Oakridge
Sat 1st Jul 2017 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Abbey
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Copsewood Grange 6 - 0 Whitefields
Sat 24th Jun 2017 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Stratford Park
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Stratford Oaks 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 17th Jun 2017 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Whitefields
Sun 11th Jun 2017 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Oakridge
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Oakridge 4½ - 1½ Stonebridge
Sat 10th Jun 2017 Abbey 5 - 1 Stratford Oaks
Sun 28th May 2017 Rugby 6 - 0 Stratford Oaks
Sat 27th May 2017 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Whitefields
Sun 21st May 2017 Stratford Park 3 - 3 Rugby
Sat 20th May 2017 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Abbey
Sat 20th May 2017 Atherstone Golf Club 3 - 3 The Warwickshire
Sun 14th May 2017 Whitefields 1½ - 4½ Abbey
Sat 13th May 2017 Copsewood Grange 6 - 0 The Warwickshire
Sun 7th May 2017 Copsewood Grange 4 - 2 Stonebridge
Sat 6th May 2017 Oakridge 6 - 0 Stratford Oaks
Sun 30th Apr 2017 Rugby 3 - 3 Oakridge
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Stratford Park 1 - 5 Oakridge
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Abbey 4 - 2 Stratford Park
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Copsewood Grange 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Stonebridge 5 - 1 Whitefields
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Copsewood Grange 2½ - 3½ Abbey
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Whitefields 3 - 3 Stratford Park
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 8th Apr 2017 Stonebridge 3 - 3 The Warwickshire
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Copsewood Grange
Sat 1st Apr 2017 Whitefields 4 - 2 Stratford Oaks


2017 Fixture Grid

.

Abbey

Copsew

Str. Park

A'Stone

Rugby

S'Bridge

Oakridge

Warks

Oaks

W'fields

Abbey

***

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

Copsew

H

***

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

Str. Park

A

H

***

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

A'stone

H

A

H

***

A

H

A

H

A

H

Rugby

A

H

A

H

***

A

H

A

H

A

S'Bridge

H

A

H

A

H

***

A

H

A

H

Oakridge

A

H

A

H

A

H

***

A

H

A

Warks

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

***

A

H

Oaks

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

***

A

W'fields

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

A

H

***


Remaining Fixtures

No Upcoming Fixtures found





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.