More

Avon League Admin

Avon League 2014


PlaceSquadFixturesGames Total
PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints PlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
1st Atherstone Golf Club 10 8 1 1 34 60 38 9 13 42.5 76.5
2nd The Warwickshire 10 6 3 1 30 66 35 12 19 41 71
3rd Oakridge 10 7 1 2 30 60 37 5 18 39.5 69.5
4th Stoneleigh 10 4 3 3 22 60 25 9 26 29.5 51.5
5th Rugby 10 4 1 5 18 66 26 11 29 31.5 49.5
6th Abbey 10 4 2 4 20 66 24 9 33 28.5 48.5
7th Stratford Park 9 3 3 3 18 57 26 9 22 30.5 48.5
8th Warwickshire Kings 10 2 3 5 14 66 26 6 34 29 43
9th Henley 10 2 2 6 12 60 17 11 32 22.5 34.5
10th Whitefields 10 1 3 6 10 60 15 13 32 21.5 31.5
11th Stonebridge 9 1 2 6 8 57 17 12 28 23 31

Sat 13th Sep 2014 Oakridge 6 - 0 Abbey
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Henley 1½ - 4½ Stratford Park
Sun 7th Sep 2014 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Stoneleigh
Sat 6th Sep 2014 Abbey 4½ - 1½ Whitefields
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Rugby 5 - 1 Whitefields
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Oakridge 5 - 1 Stratford Park
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Abbey 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge
Sat 30th Aug 2014 The Warwickshire 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings
Sun 24th Aug 2014 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Rugby
Sat 23rd Aug 2014 Stratford Park 3 - 3 Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Stoneleigh 3½ - 2½ Whitefields
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Henley 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings
Sat 9th Aug 2014 The Warwickshire 4½ - 1½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 9th Aug 2014 Rugby 5 - 1 Stonebridge
Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Stratford Park 3 - 3 The Warwickshire
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 5½ - ½ Oakridge
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Stratford Park 2½ - 3½ Abbey
Sun 20th Jul 2014 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Oakridge
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Stratford Park 4½ - 1½ Whitefields
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Stonebridge 3½ - 2½ Stoneleigh
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Abbey 3 - 3 Henley
Sat 12th Jul 2014 Abbey ½ - 5½ Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 12th Jul 2014 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Stratford Park
Sat 5th Jul 2014 Whitefields 3 - 3 Oakridge
Sun 29th Jun 2014 Stonebridge 2½ - 3½ Warwickshire Kings
Sat 28th Jun 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 Henley
Sat 28th Jun 2014 Abbey 4 - 2 The Warwickshire
Sun 22nd Jun 2014 Stoneleigh 3 - 3 The Warwickshire
Sun 22nd Jun 2014 Whitefields 4 - 2 Henley
Sat 21st Jun 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 3½ - 2½ Warwickshire Kings
Sat 14th Jun 2014 Stoneleigh 5 - 1 Abbey
Sat 14th Jun 2014 Whitefields 3 - 3 Stonebridge
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Abbey
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Rugby 2 - 4 The Warwickshire
Sat 7th Jun 2014 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Henley
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 4 - 2 Rugby
Sat 31st May 2014 Oakridge 4 - 2 Stoneleigh
Sat 31st May 2014 Whitefields 3 - 3 The Warwickshire
Sat 31st May 2014 Warwickshire Kings 2 - 4 Stratford Park
Sun 25th May 2014 Henley 4 - 2 Rugby
Sat 24th May 2014 Stonebridge 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club
Sat 24th May 2014 Oakridge 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings
Sat 24th May 2014 Stoneleigh 3 - 3 Stratford Park
Sat 17th May 2014 The Warwickshire 5 - 1 Henley
Sat 17th May 2014 Warwickshire Kings 6 - 0 Whitefields
Sun 11th May 2014 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge
Sun 11th May 2014 Stoneleigh 3½ - 2½ Rugby
Sun 11th May 2014 Henley ½ - 5½ Oakridge
Sat 10th May 2014 Whitefields 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club
Sun 4th May 2014 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Abbey
Sun 4th May 2014 Henley 2½ - 3½ Stoneleigh
Sat 3rd May 2014 Stonebridge 2½ - 3½ Oakridge
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 5½ - ½ Stoneleigh
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Oakridge 5 - 1 Rugby
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Stratford Park 2½ - 3½ Stonebridge





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.