More

Avon League Admin

Match Results < 2009 >

Warwickshire Kings Results for all squads

View statistics for this squad

Sat 19th Sep 2009 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Abbey Avon Trophy 2009
Sat 22nd Aug 2009 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Henley Division One 2009
Sat 22nd Aug 2009 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Henley Division One 2009
Sat 25th Jul 2009 Stonebridge ½ - 5½ Warwickshire Kings Avon Trophy 2009
Sat 25th Jul 2009 Stonebridge ½ - 5½ Warwickshire Kings Avon Trophy 2009
Sat 18th Jul 2009 Warwickshire Kings 5½ - ½ Rugby Division One 2009
Sat 18th Jul 2009 Warwickshire Kings 5½ - ½ Rugby Division One 2009
Sat 4th Jul 2009 The Warwickshire 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 4th Jul 2009 Warwickshire Earls 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 6th Jun 2009 Abbey 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 6th Jun 2009 Abbey 2 - 4 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 30th May 2009 Warwickshire Kings 1 - 5 Warwickshire Earls Division One 2009
Sat 30th May 2009 Warwickshire Kings 1 - 5 The Warwickshire Division One 2009
Sat 23rd May 2009 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Abbey Division One 2009
Sat 23rd May 2009 Warwickshire Kings 3½ - 2½ Abbey Division One 2009
Sat 16th May 2009 Warwickshire Kings 5 - 1 Stoneleigh Avon Trophy 2009
Sat 16th May 2009 Warwickshire Kings TBC Stoneleigh Avon Trophy 2009
Sat 25th Apr 2009 Henley 3 - 3 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 25th Apr 2009 Henley 3 - 3 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 11th Apr 2009 Rugby 4 - 2 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Sat 11th Apr 2009 Rugby 4 - 2 Warwickshire Kings Division One 2009
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.