More

Avon League Admin

Match Results < 2016 >

Sun 11th Dec 2016 Copsewood Grange 3½ - 2½ Abbey Avon Trophy 2016-17
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Match Report Available Oakridge Avon Trophy 2016-17
Sun 20th Nov 2016 Copsewood Grange 4 - 2 The Warwickshire Avon Trophy 2016-17
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Rugby TBC Stratford Oaks Avon Trophy 2016-17
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Stratford Park Avon Trophy 2016-17
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Whitefields Avon Trophy 2016-17
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Abbey 4½ - 1½ The Warwickshire Avon League 2016
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Whitefields 5 - 1 Stonebridge Avon League 2016
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Oakridge 3½ - 2½ Rugby Avon League 2016
Sat 27th Aug 2016 Stratford Park TBC Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2016
Sat 27th Aug 2016 Oakridge 4 - 2 Nuneaton Avon League 2016
Sat 20th Aug 2016 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ Whitefields Avon League 2016
Sat 13th Aug 2016 The Warwickshire 3 - 3 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2016
Sun 7th Aug 2016 Nuneaton 1 - 5 Abbey Avon League 2016
Sat 6th Aug 2016 Rugby 2 - 4 Stratford Park Avon League 2016
Sat 6th Aug 2016 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2016
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Rugby ½ - 5½ Abbey Avon League 2016
Sat 30th Jul 2016 The Warwickshire 5 - 1 Oakridge Avon League 2016
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 Henley Avon League 2016
Sat 30th Jul 2016 Nuneaton 4½ - 1½ Stratford Park Avon League 2016
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 Stratford Oaks 1½ - 4½ Abbey Avon League 2016
Sat 23rd Jul 2016 Stratford Park 5½ - ½ The Warwickshire Avon League 2016
Fri 22nd Jul 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 3½ - 2½ Rugby Avon League 2016
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Nuneaton 3½ - 2½ Whitefields Avon League 2016
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Stonebridge 5 - 1 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2016
Sun 10th Jul 2016 Whitefields 5½ - ½ Oakridge Avon League 2016
Sat 9th Jul 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2016
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Stratford Oaks 4½ - 1½ Rugby Avon League 2016
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Abbey 5½ - ½ Henley Avon League 2016
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 Stratford Park 4½ - 1½ Whitefields Avon League 2016
Sat 2nd Jul 2016 Stonebridge 4 - 2 Oakridge Avon League 2016
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Stonebridge 3½ - 2½ Nuneaton Avon League 2016
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Whitefields 3½ - 2½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2016
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Henley 2½ - 3½ Oakridge Avon League 2016
Sat 18th Jun 2016 The Warwickshire 5½ - ½ Stratford Oaks Avon League 2016
Sat 18th Jun 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Nuneaton Avon League 2016
Sun 12th Jun 2016 Rugby 3½ - 2½ The Warwickshire Avon League 2016
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Abbey 5 - 1 Whitefields Avon League 2016
Sat 11th Jun 2016 Stonebridge 4½ - 1½ Henley Avon League 2016
Sat 4th Jun 2016 Stratford Park 3 - 3 Abbey Avon League 2016
Sat 4th Jun 2016 Henley 1½ - 4½ Nuneaton Avon League 2016
Sat 28th May 2016 Oakridge 4 - 2 Stratford Park Avon League 2016
Sun 22nd May 2016 Rugby 4 - 2 Whitefields Avon League 2016
Sun 22nd May 2016 Henley 2 - 4 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2016
Sat 21st May 2016 The Warwickshire 2 - 4 Stonebridge Avon League 2016
Sat 21st May 2016 Abbey 2½ - 3½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2016
Fri 20th May 2016 Nuneaton 4 - 2 Rugby Avon League 2016
Sat 14th May 2016 Oakridge 3 - 3 Abbey Avon League 2016
Sun 8th May 2016 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Henley Avon League 2016
Sat 7th May 2016 Whitefields 5 - 1 Henley Avon League 2016
Sat 7th May 2016 Stratford Park 5½ - ½ Stonebridge Avon League 2016
Sat 7th May 2016 Stratford Oaks 3½ - 2½ Nuneaton Avon League 2016
Sat 7th May 2016 Atherstone Golf Club 5 - 1 Oakridge Avon League 2016
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Henley 1½ - 4½ Stratford Park Avon League 2016
Sat 30th Apr 2016 Oakridge 4 - 2 Stratford Oaks Avon League 2016
Sat 23rd Apr 2016 Rugby 4 - 2 Stonebridge Avon League 2016
Sat 23rd Apr 2016 Nuneaton 2½ - 3½ The Warwickshire Avon League 2016
Sun 17th Apr 2016 Abbey 5½ - ½ Stonebridge Avon League 2016
Sat 9th Apr 2016 Stratford Oaks 4 - 2 Stratford Park Avon League 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Henley 1½ - 4½ Rugby Avon League 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Whitefields 4 - 2 The Warwickshire Avon League 2016
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Rugby 4½ - 1½ Stratford Park Avon Trophy 2015-16
Sat 27th Feb 2016 Rugby 5 - 1 The Warwickshire Avon Trophy 2015-16
Sat 20th Feb 2016 Stratford Park 5 - 1 Oakridge Avon Trophy 2015-16
Sat 13th Feb 2016 Henley 2½ - 3½ The Warwickshire Avon Trophy 2015-16
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.