More

Avon League Admin

Match Results < 2014 >

Sat 13th Sep 2014 Henley 1½ - 4½ Stratford Park Avon League 2014
Sat 13th Sep 2014 Oakridge 6 - 0 Abbey Avon League 2014
Sun 7th Sep 2014 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Stoneleigh Avon League 2014
Sun 7th Sep 2014 Henley TBC Stratford Park Avon Trophy 2014
Sat 6th Sep 2014 Abbey 4½ - 1½ Whitefields Avon League 2014
Sat 30th Aug 2014 The Warwickshire 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings Avon League 2014
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Rugby 5 - 1 Whitefields Avon League 2014
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Oakridge 5 - 1 Stratford Park Avon League 2014
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Abbey 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge Avon League 2014
Sun 24th Aug 2014 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Rugby Avon League 2014
Sat 23rd Aug 2014 Stratford Park 3 - 3 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2014
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Henley 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings Avon League 2014
Sun 17th Aug 2014 Stoneleigh 3½ - 2½ Whitefields Avon League 2014
Sat 9th Aug 2014 The Warwickshire 4½ - 1½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2014
Sat 9th Aug 2014 Rugby 5 - 1 Stonebridge Avon League 2014
Sat 2nd Aug 2014 Stratford Park 3 - 3 The Warwickshire Avon League 2014
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Stratford Park 2½ - 3½ Abbey Avon League 2014
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 5½ - ½ Oakridge Avon League 2014
Sun 20th Jul 2014 The Warwickshire 4 - 2 Oakridge Avon League 2014
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Stratford Park 4½ - 1½ Whitefields Avon League 2014
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Stonebridge 3½ - 2½ Stoneleigh Avon League 2014
Sat 19th Jul 2014 Abbey 3 - 3 Henley Avon League 2014
Sat 12th Jul 2014 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Stratford Park Avon League 2014
Sat 12th Jul 2014 Abbey ½ - 5½ Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2014
Sat 5th Jul 2014 Whitefields 3 - 3 Oakridge Avon League 2014
Sun 29th Jun 2014 Stonebridge 2½ - 3½ Warwickshire Kings Avon League 2014
Sat 28th Jun 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 6 - 0 Henley Avon League 2014
Sat 28th Jun 2014 Abbey 4 - 2 The Warwickshire Avon League 2014
Sun 22nd Jun 2014 Whitefields 4 - 2 Henley Avon League 2014
Sun 22nd Jun 2014 Stoneleigh 3 - 3 The Warwickshire Avon League 2014
Sat 21st Jun 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 3½ - 2½ Warwickshire Kings Avon League 2014
Sat 14th Jun 2014 Whitefields 3 - 3 Stonebridge Avon League 2014
Sat 14th Jun 2014 Stoneleigh 5 - 1 Abbey Avon League 2014
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Warwickshire Kings 3 - 3 Abbey Avon League 2014
Sun 8th Jun 2014 Rugby 2 - 4 The Warwickshire Avon League 2014
Sat 7th Jun 2014 Stonebridge 3 - 3 Henley Avon League 2014
Fri 6th Jun 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 4 - 2 Rugby Avon League 2014
Sat 31st May 2014 Warwickshire Kings 2 - 4 Stratford Park Avon League 2014
Sat 31st May 2014 Whitefields 3 - 3 The Warwickshire Avon League 2014
Sat 31st May 2014 Oakridge 4 - 2 Stoneleigh Avon League 2014
Sun 25th May 2014 Henley 4 - 2 Rugby Avon League 2014
Sat 24th May 2014 Stoneleigh 3 - 3 Stratford Park Avon League 2014
Sat 24th May 2014 Stonebridge 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2014
Sat 24th May 2014 Oakridge 5 - 1 Warwickshire Kings Avon League 2014
Sat 17th May 2014 Warwickshire Kings 6 - 0 Whitefields Avon League 2014
Sat 17th May 2014 The Warwickshire 5 - 1 Henley Avon League 2014
Sat 17th May 2014 Atherstone Golf Club TBC Abbey Avon Trophy 2014
Sun 11th May 2014 Henley ½ - 5½ Oakridge Avon League 2014
Sun 11th May 2014 The Warwickshire 3½ - 2½ Stonebridge Avon League 2014
Sun 11th May 2014 Stoneleigh 3½ - 2½ Rugby Avon League 2014
Sat 10th May 2014 Whitefields 2 - 4 Atherstone Golf Club Avon League 2014
Sun 4th May 2014 Henley 2½ - 3½ Stoneleigh Avon League 2014
Sun 4th May 2014 Rugby 3½ - 2½ Abbey Avon League 2014
Sat 3rd May 2014 Stonebridge 2½ - 3½ Oakridge Avon League 2014
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Stratford Park 2½ - 3½ Stonebridge Avon League 2014
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Atherstone Golf Club 5½ - ½ Stoneleigh Avon League 2014
Sat 26th Apr 2014 Oakridge 5 - 1 Rugby Avon League 2014
Sun 20th Apr 2014 Stonebridge TBC Henley Avon Trophy 2014
Sat 19th Apr 2014 Rugby TBC Whitefields Avon Trophy 2014
Sun 6th Apr 2014 The Warwickshire TBC Warwickshire Kings Avon Trophy 2014
Sun 6th Apr 2014 Stratford Park TBC Stoneleigh Avon Trophy 2014
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.